Weebits – Quality Clothing.

Weebits - Quality Clothing.

I love finding quality clothing for children. A friend told me about Weebit (cute name too). They make adorable clothing that is COMFORTABLE for your child. I can’t stand inappropriate clothing on children!
Check them out – I have no links to this business and this is not an advertisement for them, I just like to promote anything I feel is good for children.

The clothing on this site is all personally knitted in New Zealand using 100% pure New Zealand merino wool produced and processed entirely in New Zealand.
All of the merino wool is coloured using ecofriendly dyes which do not use any toxic chemicals or heavy metals in the dying process.

http://www.weebits.co.nz

Leave a Reply

